Winners of Carolo Cup 2010

The Team GalaXIs has won this year's Carolo Cup with a clear margin. In the annual Carolo Cup, student teams that build autonomous model cars compete against each other. We congratulate our students Yves Duhr, Philipp Fischer, Stefan Kockelkoren, Julian Krenge, and Matthias May.

RWTH Aachen University - Chair of Computer Science 11 - Ahornstr. 55 - 52074 Aachen - Germany