Please append to the given email addresses and prefix the internal numbers with +49 241 80.

Head of Group
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Kowalewski 21150 kowalewski
Dr.-Ing. André Stollenwerk 21166 stollenwerk
Marina Herkenrath 21151 herkenrath
Karin Vonderstein 21152 vonderstein
Research Associates
Dr.-Ing. Bassam Alrifaee
Junior Principal Investigator/Head of CPM Group
21163 alrifaee
Mateusz Buglowski, M.Sc. RWTH 21157 buglowski
Simon Fonck, M.Sc. RWTH 21161 fonck
Marco Grochowski, M.Sc. RWTH 21155 grochowski
Thomas Henn, M.Sc. RWTH 21164 henn
Alexandru Kampmann, M.Sc. RWTH 21185 kampmann
Maximilian Kloock, M.Sc. RWTH 21186 kloock
Michael Lamberti, M.Sc. RWTH 21162 lamberti
Armin Mokhtarian, M.Sc. RWTH 21198 mokhtarian
Robin Mroß, M.Sc. RWTH 21160 mroß
Vinod Prabhu, M.Sc. - prabhu
Stefan Rakel, M.Sc. RWTH 21165 rakel
Patrick Scheffe, M. Sc. RWTH 21184 scheffe
Barbara Schraml, M.Sc. RWTH 22176 schraml
Marcus Völker, M.Sc. RWTH 21158 voelker
Marc Wiartalla, M.Sc. RWTH 21183 wiartalla
Technical Staff
Andreas Derks 21153 derks
Herwig Linß 21154 linss
Edgar Araslanov - araslanov
Erik Behrens - behrens
Etienne Dittrich - dittrich
Pierre Zitzen - zitzen
Dr.-Ing. Florian Göbe 21171 goebe
Norman Hansen, M.Sc. 21172 hansen
Dipl.-Kfm. Philip Mayer 21167 mayer
Dipl.-Inform. Norbert Wiechowski 21168 wiechowski
This website uses cookies. By using the website, you agree with storing cookies on your computer. If you do not agree please leave the website.More information about cookies

RWTH Aachen University - Chair of Computer Science 11 - Ahornstr. 55 - 52074 Aachen - Germany