23rd Tag der Informatik

This year's Tag der Informatik took place on 04/12/2009 and was kindly organized by the Chair of Computer Science 4. Our students Martin Lang and Philipp Fischer were both awarded the Schöneborn-prize. Furthermore, Jörg Brauer is among the winners of One Minute Madness, a competition among PhD students of the Computer Science Department.

RWTH Aachen University - Chair of Computer Science 11 - Ahornstr. 55 - 52074 Aachen - Germany